Saturday, 30 July 2016      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Events

Evening at Elm Bank: Goddesses in the Garden

Thursday, August 18, 5:30 - 8 p.m.

Join us for our summer music and arts series, sponsored by Wellesley Bank Charitable Foundation. Come to the gardens for an evening of music, tastings, and tours. Fun for the whole family!

Free to members and children under 12/$8 non-members

For more information

For more information about events, courses and programs at Mass Hort please contact Katie Folts, Education Coordinator, 617-933-4973, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Mass Hort logo newFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

Arts on the Green

Elm Bank Painting small
Arts on
the Green

July 28, 2016
Learn More

Mass Hort Shop

001
Botanical Prints
Now on Sale
The Perfect Gift
Visit the Store

Mass Hort Classes & Events

Sun Jul 31 @10:00AM - 10:30AM
Sunday with Seed to Table
Wed Aug 03 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
The Saplings Club at Elm Bank
Fri Aug 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
The Wonderful World of Carnivorous Plants!
Thu Aug 18 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Evening at Elm Bank: Goddesses in the Garden
Sun Aug 21 @12:00AM
Sunday with Seed to Table
Fri Aug 26 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Forests for Monarchs
Sun Aug 28 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Back to School Gardens!
Sun Sep 11 @10:00AM - 10:30AM
Sunday with Seed to Table