All Staff

Staff

Troy Arthur

Facilities Assistant and Custodian

Zee Camp

Membership Associate
zcamp@masshort.org

Meghan Connolly

Marketing Specialist
mconnolly@masshort.org

Caitlin Cunic

Admissions Associate

Karen Daubmann

Director Garden and Programs
kdaubmann@masshort.org

Lindsay Dias

Event Sales & Production Associate
ldias@masshort.org

Allison Dush

Director Education and Guest Experience
adushmasshort.org

Erin Fogarty

Horticulturist - Conservation & Historic Gardens

Juli Gardner

Senior Sales Associate & Functions Team Lead
jgardner@masshort.org

James Hearsum

President & Executive Director

Erin Hines

Horticulturist

Gay Hughes

Admissions Associate

Trevor Janic

Groundskeeper

Mary Ann Janjigian

Admissions Associate

Jennifer Jones

Director of Finance and Administration
jjones@masshort.org

John Kelly

Facilities Assistant and Custodian

Elaine Lawrence

Director of Development
elawrence@masshort.org

Miriam Miranda

Staff Accountant

Chelsey Munsey

Event Sales & Production Associate
cmunseymasshort.org

Maureen O'Brien

Library & Archives Manager
mobrien@masshort.org

Melissa Pace

Garden Educator
mpace@masshort.org

Chandler Simental

Grounds Supervisor
csimental@masshort.org

Eileen Sprague

Botanical Program Assistant
esprague@masshort.org

Venkatesh Babu Veerisetty

Growing Program Horticulturist
vveerisetty@masshort.org

Libby Wilkinson

Garden Educator
lwilkinson@masshort.org

Join the MHS Team

Ready to turn a new leaf?
Explore our job opportunities!

mhs seal

SINCE
1829.

Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and to developing the public’s enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Vector (17)