Sunday, 24 September 2017      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Other Display Gardens

The Noanett Garden Club, the New England Chapter of the Herb Society of America and the American Rhododendron Society (ARS) maintain collaborative demonstration and display gardens at Elm Bank.

 

The Daylily Society installed a new garden in the spring of 2004.

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Mass Hort logo newFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

2017 Calendar & Courses

2017 Calendar and Courses

Mass Hort Shop

Milkweed small
Botanical Prints
Now on Sale
The Perfect Gift
Visit the Store

Mass Hort Classes & Events

Sun Sep 24 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Composting at Home and in School Gardens
Thu Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Landscaping and Planting Design
Thu Sep 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Putting the Garden to Bed
Fri Nov 24 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees and Snow Village
Wed Nov 29 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees and Snow Village
Fri Dec 01 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees and Snow Village
Wed Dec 06 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees and Snow Village
Fri Dec 08 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees and Snow Village
Sun Dec 10 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Festival of Trees and Snow Village
Mon Dec 11 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Festival of Trees and Snow Village

Friends of Mass Hort Events

No events