Friday, 25 May 2018      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider
February,
2016
February 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 February 2016 2 Tuesday, 2 February 2016 3 Wednesday, 3 February 2016 4 Thursday, 4 February 2016 5 Friday, 5 February 2016 6 Saturday, 6 February 2016
7 Sunday, 7 February 2016 8 Monday, 8 February 2016 9 Tuesday, 9 February 2016 10 Wednesday, 10 February 2016 11 Thursday, 11 February 2016 12 Friday, 12 February 2016 13 Saturday, 13 February 2016
14 Sunday, 14 February 2016 15 Monday, 15 February 2016 16 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 17 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 18 Thursday, 18 February 2016 19 Friday, 19 February 2016 20 Saturday, 20 February 2016
21 Sunday, 21 February 2016 22 Monday, 22 February 2016 23 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 24 Wednesday, 24 February 2016 25 Thursday, 25 February 2016 26 Friday, 26 February 2016 27 Saturday, 27 February 2016
28 Sunday, 28 February 2016 29 Monday, 29 February 2016 1 2 3 4 5

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Mass Hort logo newFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

2018 Calendar & Courses

2018 Masshort Courses

Mass Hort Shop

Milkweed small
Botanical Prints
Now on Sale
The Perfect Gift
Visit the Store

Mass Hort Classes & Events

Wed May 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Spring Landscape Tour
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Hands-On Floral Design
Thu Jun 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Bio-control of Lily Leaf Beetles
Tue Jun 12 @ 1:00PM - 04:30PM
Eco Printing: Fiber art workshop
Tue Jun 26 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Explore the Teaching Herb Garden
Wed Jul 11 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Art of Planting Design
Wed Jul 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Summer Stroll: Garden tour
Sun Jul 22 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
What's Buggin' Me?
Sat Aug 04 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Fall Planting Workshop
Thu Aug 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
A Summer Stroll: Garden Tour
Sun Aug 12 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Meditations in Ink with Bruce Iverson