Wednesday, 26 July 2017      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Member Tickets

ticketheader.jpg
The 2017 Boston Flower & Garden Show - March 22-26, 2017
 
For online instructions
click here.
 
 
To purchase online tickets, click here.
 

 


Need Help? Call Zee Camp at 617-933-4963, or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Mass Hort logo newFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

Make a Donation

2017 Calendar & Courses

2017 Calendar and Courses

Mass Hort Shop

Milkweed small
Botanical Prints
Now on Sale
The Perfect Gift
Visit the Store

Join Mass Hort Today!

Like us on Facebook!

Latest Mass Hort Videos

Gate to Fountain Tour the Manor House
Click to view video

Crush Wine FestCrush Wine Fest Recap
Click to view video

Fountain VideoTour the Elm Bank Event Venue
Click to view video

Amazon Smile

amazon2.jpg
You Shop - Amazon gives to Massachusetts Horticultural Society!

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Massachusetts Horticultural Society whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same service.

Read the Latest Leaflet

Mass Hort Classes & Events

Wed Jul 26 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Color Gardens: Learn to Create Three-Season Flower Gardens with Winter Appeal
Thu Jul 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Evening at Elm Bank: Third Annual Arts on the Green
Sun Jul 30 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
What's Buggin' Me?
Tue Aug 01 @10:30AM - 01:00PM
Horticulture Experience at Plimoth Plantation Museum
Thu Aug 10 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Organically Treating for Garden Pests: Integrated Pest Management
Sun Aug 20 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Back to School Gardens!
Sat Aug 26 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Hops, Ales and Brewing, Oh My!
Fri Sep 08 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Northeast Region Perennial Plant Symposium
Sun Sep 10 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Baby, It's Cold Outside
Thu Sep 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Landscaping and Planting Design
Thu Sep 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Cold Frame Gardening
Tue Sep 19 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tour: The Arnold Arboretum
Thu Sep 21 @ 7:00AM - 08:30PM
Art & Spirit in the Garden: Incorporating Sculpture into Your Outdoor Landscape
Sun Sep 24 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Composting at Home and in School Gardens
Thu Sep 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Putting the Garden to Bed

Friends of Mass Hort Events

No events