Sunday, 21 January 2018      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider
Wednesday 29 November 2017

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Mass Hort logo newFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

2017-2018 Calendar & Courses

2017-2018 Calendar and Courses

Mass Hort Shop

Milkweed small
Botanical Prints
Now on Sale
The Perfect Gift
Visit the Store

Mass Hort Classes & Events

Tue Jan 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Botany for the Home Gardener
Wed Jan 24 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Digital Photography: Capturing Botanic Images
Wed Jan 24 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Designing the Winter Landscape
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Landscaping and Planting Design
Tue Jan 30 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Garden Designs to Bridge Culture and Time: A Garden History Symposium
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Fruit Trees: Maintenance and Propagation
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Hydroponic Tour: Little Leaf Farms
Thu Feb 22 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Mass Hort's School Garden Conference: Growing for Experience
Mon Mar 05 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Tour: Lyman Estate
Thu Mar 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Rev Up for Spring: Seed Sowing, Growing and More!
Thu Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Vegetable Gardening: Planning, Preparing and Maintaining Your Victory Garden