Saturday, 16 December 2017      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider
The Boston Flower & Garden Show
Sunday 20 March 2016, 10:00am - 06:00pm

The Boston Flower & Garden Show will return to the Seaport World Trade Center in Boston on Wednesday, March 16 through Sunday, March 20, 2016 with the theme “Nurtured by Nature”.  The care we put into our gardens comes back to us a thousand-fold.  Well-designed landscapes rejuvenate by offering places to connect with nature and each other. Floral arrangements, houseplants and containers enliven and refresh our living spaces.  Homegrown food and the results of popular urban agriculture activities like beekeeping fill our tables with nutritious delights.  Celebrate the bountiful benefits of the garden and learn how to keep yourself, and your garden, growing strong! (Learn More)

Wednesday, March 16: 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday, March 17: 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday, March 18: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday, March 19: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday, March 20: 10:00AM-6:00PM

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Mass Hort logo newFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

2017-2018 Calendar & Courses

2017-2018 Calendar and Courses

Mass Hort Shop

Milkweed small
Botanical Prints
Now on Sale
The Perfect Gift
Visit the Store

Mass Hort Classes & Events

Tue Jan 09 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Tour: Harvard's Glass Flower Collection
Tue Jan 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Botany for the Home Gardener
Wed Jan 17 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Designing the Winter Landscape
Thu Jan 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Grow Your Own Succulent Container
Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Greenhouse Growing and Maintenance
Wed Jan 24 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Digital Photography: Capturing Botanic Images
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Landscaping and Planting Design
Tue Jan 30 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Garden Designs to Bridge Culture and Time: A Garden History Symposium
Thu Feb 22 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Mass Hort's School Garden Conference: Growing for Experience