Thursday, 10 July 2014      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Campus Map

{multithumb}

Click to enlarge

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Massachusetts Horticultural Society LogoFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

Make a Donation

Calendar & Courses

events_catalog_2014_cover.jpg

New Member Special Offer

Amazon Smile

amazon2.jpg
You Shop - Amazon gives to Massachusetts Horticultural Society!

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Massachusetts Horticultural Society whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same service.

Read the Latest Leaflet

Latest Mass Hort Events

Wed Jul 16 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Art in the Garden: Garden Landscapes
Wed Jul 16 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Perennial & Shrub Planting Design for Seasonal Color
Thu Jul 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Introduction to Site Construction for Garden Design
Thu Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Flowers that Fly: Habitat Gardening for Butterflies
Sun Jul 20 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Members' Summer Picnic
Wed Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Art in the Garden: Color and Light in the Garden
Thu Jul 24 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Create Your Own Succulent Dish Garden
Thu Jul 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
All About Dish Gardens
Wed Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Art in the Garden: Floral Portraits, Up Close and Personal
Thu Jul 31 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Hostas: Always Room for One More
Thu Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Garden Herbs and Spices for Home Brewing
Thu Aug 21 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Tea Blending Basics with Steph Zabel
Wed Sep 10 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Infusing Your Life with Herbs
Sun Sep 14 @12:00AM
Get into the Spirit!
Tue Sep 16 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Day in Support of the Garden to Table Program
Wed Sep 17 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Day in Support of the Garden to Table Program
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Create Your Own Tropical Terrarium
Wed Oct 01 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Learn Floral Design for Flower Show Competitions