Friday, 28 November 2014      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Campus Map

{multithumb}

Click to enlarge

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Massachusetts Horticultural Society LogoFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

Make a Donation

Festival of Trees Flyer

Amazon Smile

amazon2.jpg
You Shop - Amazon gives to Massachusetts Horticultural Society!

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Massachusetts Horticultural Society whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same service.

Read the Latest Leaflet

Latest Mass Hort Events

Fri Nov 28 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees
Fri Nov 28 @12:00PM - 05:30PM
Festival of Trees Horse-drawn Wagon Rides
Sat Nov 29 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Festival of Trees Welcomes Santa!
Wed Dec 03 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Fesival of Trees
Fri Dec 05 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees
Fri Dec 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Festival of Trees Pajama Party
Sat Dec 06 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Festival of Trees Holiday Wreath Workshop
Sat Dec 06 @12:00PM - 05:30PM
Festival of Trees Horse-drawn Wagon Rides
Sat Dec 06 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Festival of Trees Live Music (Wellesley Choral Society)
Sun Dec 07 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Festival of Trees Kids Craft Workshop
Sun Dec 07 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Festival of Trees Welcomes Santa!
Wed Dec 10 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees
Thu Dec 11 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Festival of Trees Ornament Workshop
Fri Dec 12 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees
Sat Dec 13 @12:00PM - 05:30PM
Festival of Trees Horse-drawn Wagon Rides
Sun Dec 14 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Festival of Trees
Sun Dec 14 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Festival of Trees Kids Craft Workshop
Sun Dec 14 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Festival of Trees Welcomes Santa!
Sun Dec 21 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Soltice Stroll
Wed Feb 18 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
The Right-Size Flower Garden: Book Signing with Kerry Ann Mendez