Wednesday, 02 September 2015      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Online Ordering

Our online ordering system is temporarily down for maintenance. If you want to make a reservation for a class or event, please call 617-933-4943.

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Massachusetts Horticultural Society LogoFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

Like us on Facebook!

Join Mass Hort Today!

Make a Donation

Perennial Plant Symposium

Perennial Plant Association and Mass Hort Logos
September 10, 2015
Read More

Boston Globe Grant

bostongrants

The Boston Globe GRANT (Globe Readers And Non-profits Together) program is back, giving subscribers a super easy, no-cost way to support the Massachusetts Horticultural Society.

Click here for more information

Amazon Smile

amazon2.jpg
You Shop - Amazon gives to Massachusetts Horticultural Society!

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Massachusetts Horticultural Society whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same service.

2015 Calendar & Courses

Mass Hort Calendar Courses 2015

Read the Latest Leaflet

Latest Mass Hort Events

Tue Sep 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Fundamentals of Landscape Design
Thu Sep 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Northeast Region Perennial Plant Association Symposium
Sat Sep 12 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Introduction to Italianate Gardens
Sat Sep 12 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Fundamentals of Landscape Design
Wed Sep 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Ginkgo: The Tree that Time Forgot
Sat Sep 19 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Fundamentals of Landscape Design
Sun Sep 20 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
Fall Harvest Dinner and Garden to Table Fundraiser
Sun Sep 27 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture of the Gardens in the Italian Renaissance
Wed Sep 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Beginning Floral Design at Mass Hort 2015
Sat Oct 03 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Pickling the Harvest
Thu Oct 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Honorary Medals Awards Dinner
Thu Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Herbal Gifts with Steph Zabel
Thu Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Craft Beer Brewing Basics
Thu Nov 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Concocting Cordials with Steph Zabel
Thu Nov 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Concocting Cordials with Steph Zabel
Wed Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Cooking from the Garden with Alana Chernila
Fri Nov 27 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees

Friends of Mass Hort Events

No events