Tuesday, 21 October 2014      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Bressingham Garden

Located at the Massachusetts Horticultural Society’s Elm Bank Gardens in Dover, MA the Bressingham Garden spans 1.10 acres. A magnificent four-season display perennial garden, Bressingham contains a mixture of perennials, trees, and shrubs with a specific focus for creating functional and beautiful residential landscapes. Designed by Adrian Bloom, horticulturist and English garden designer of the Bressingham Gardens in Norfolk, England. All plants featured promise to grow to a mature height under 30’ tall and have been selected for four season enjoyment and sustainability.

View the embedded image gallery online at:
http://www.masshort.org/Bressingham-Garden#sigFreeId7877a46002

Volunteering in the Bressingham Garden

If you would like to volunteer in this garden please visit the Gardening Volunteer Schedule

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Massachusetts Horticultural Society LogoFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

Calendar & Courses

events_catalog_2014_cover.jpg

Latest Mass Hort Events

Tue Oct 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Learn Floral Design
Thu Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Tree Pruning and Care
Sat Oct 25 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Floral Design for Jewelry and Crafts
Thu Nov 06 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Spice Up the Holidays with Herbal Infused Alcohol
Sat Nov 08 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Invasive Plants of the Northeast -- A Walking Tour
Thu Nov 13 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Seasonal Floral Arrangements: A Demonstration
Fri Nov 28 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees
Wed Dec 03 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Fesival of Trees
Fri Dec 05 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees
Sat Dec 06 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Festival of Trees Holiday Wreath Workshop
Sun Dec 07 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Festival of Trees Kids Craft Workshop
Wed Dec 10 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees
Fri Dec 12 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Festival of Trees
Sun Dec 14 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Festival of Trees
Sun Dec 14 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Festival of Trees Kids Craft Workshop

Friends of Mass Hort Events

No events