Wednesday, 10 February 2016      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Bressingham Garden

Located at the Massachusetts Horticultural Society’s Elm Bank Gardens in Dover, MA the Bressingham Garden spans 1.10 acres. A magnificent four-season display perennial garden, Bressingham contains a mixture of perennials, trees, and shrubs with a specific focus for creating functional and beautiful residential landscapes. Designed by Adrian Bloom, horticulturist and English garden designer of the Bressingham Gardens in Norfolk, England. All plants featured promise to grow to a mature height under 30’ tall and have been selected for four season enjoyment and sustainability.

View the embedded image gallery online at:
http://www.masshort.org/Bressingham-Garden#sigFreeId7877a46002

Volunteering in the Bressingham Garden

If you would like to volunteer in this garden please visit the Gardening Volunteer Schedule

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Massachusetts Horticultural Society LogoFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

Mass Hort Shop

001
Botanical Prints
Now on Sale
The Perfect Gift
Visit the Store

Latest Mass Hort Events

Thu Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition - Opening Reception
Fri Feb 12 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Sat Feb 13 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Tue Feb 16 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Wed Feb 17 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Fri Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Cultivating Community in School Gardens
Sat Feb 20 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Tue Feb 23 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
The Adventurous Gardener
Thu Feb 25 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Thu Feb 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Classic Design for Contemporary Gardens
Fri Feb 26 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Sat Feb 27 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Tue Mar 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
The History of Botanical Art
Wed Mar 02 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Thu Mar 03 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Thu Mar 03 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Herbal Medicine & Magic: Sorting Fact from Fancy
Sat Mar 05 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Thu Mar 10 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Fri Mar 11 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Sat Mar 12 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
The Highgrove Florilegium Exhibition
Wed Mar 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Boston Flower & Garden Show
Thu Mar 17 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Boston Flower & Garden Show
Fri Mar 18 @10:00AM - 09:00PM
The Boston Flower & Garden Show
Sat Mar 19 @10:00AM - 09:00PM
The Boston Flower & Garden Show
Sun Mar 20 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Boston Flower & Garden Show

Friends of Mass Hort Events

No events